I saw these guys in the parking lot of Hobby Lobby. They were very well behaved. They didn’t bark, just stared at me inquisitively.
I really wanted to pet them, but I figured that without the owner there that wouldn’t be a good idea. So, I took a few pictures instead.
There were at least 5 dogs in the car.
No comments:
Post a Comment