Today, I started my work day at 7:30am, so I figured I’d need something to help me get going.
I stopped at The Funky Bean on my way in (which means, incidentally, that I have now filled up my card and can get my next specialty drink free! Actually, most of that is thanks to Antonio. He gave me his old cards which were nearly full. Thanks Antonio!)
I think I’ve been drinking too much caffeine lately. I noticed that I am getting a lot of headaches. I’m going to try to do without for the next week and see if I feel better.
You look so sleepy! Yay for coffee. :)
ReplyDeleteNeva: I felt so sleepy! Yay for coffee. :)
ReplyDelete